‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack Revealed

by Chris Foti
0 comment


The soundtrack for the next installment in the DC Extended Universe by Warner Bros., Suicide Squad, has been revealed.  Titled “Suicide Squad: The Album,” it features 14 songs, some of which feature explicit lyrics. Therefore, the album comes with a Parental Advisory warning.

Additionally, we now know the name of the song, “Purple Lamborghini,” that Rick Ross and Skillrex were collaborating on earlier this month, which had Jared Leto don the Joker costume once again for the music video.

Here is the full soundtrack list:

1  Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross

2  Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons

3  Heathens by twenty one pilots

4  Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)

5  Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani

6  Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates

7  You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace

8  Without Me by Eminem

9  Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey

10  Medieval Warfare by Grimes

11  Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco

12  Slippin’ Into Darkness by War

13  Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival

14  I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

“Suicide Squad: The Album” will be available on iTunes and Amazon, along with the film, on August 5th.

You may also like