DCU Animated Films Bundled on iTunes!

by John Hagmann
0 comment

For a limited time, iTunes is advertising a special bundle offering twenty-five DCU animated films in HD (720p) for $99.99. At $3.99 per film, this is a compelling sale!

Fans of The Dark Knight will be especially pleased, as thirteen of the twenty-five films feature the Batman Universe. So, if you have a little extra money and 64GB of hard drive space available, this digital download bundle is worthy of consideration.

DCU animated films included in this bundle (see the gallery of cover shots below!):

Justice League: Gods and Monsters (2015)
Batman vs Robin (2015)
Justice League: Throne of Atlantis (2015)
Son of Batman (2014)
Batman: Assault of Arkham (2014)
Justice League: War (2014)
Batman: Under the Red Hood (2014)
JLA Adventures: Trapped in Time (2014)
Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox (2013)
Batman: The Dark Knight Returns – Deluxe Edition (2013)
Justice League: Doom (2012)
Batman: Year One (2011)
Superman/Batman: Apocalypse (2010)
Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths (2010)
Superman/Batman: Public Enemies (2009)
Justice League: The New Frontier (2008)
Batman: Gotham Knight (2008)

Superman: Unbound (2013)
Superman vs The Elite (2012)
All-Star Superman (2011)
Superman/Shazam!: The Return of Black Adam (2010)
Superman: Doomsday (2007)

Wonder Woman (2009)

Green Lantern: Emerald Knights (2011)
The Green Lantern: First Flight (2009)

Also, purchase of this bundle includes bonus content on the following films:
iTunes Extras — Justice League: Gods and Monsters
iTunes Extras — Batman vs Robin
iTunes Extras — Justice League: Throne of Atlantis
iTunes Extras — Batman: Assault on Arkham
iTunes Extras — Son of Batman


You may also like