Watch the ‘Batman v Superman’ US Premiere Live Here at Dark Knight News

Batman v Superman live red carpet darkknightnews

DC fans, we are pleased to announce that we will be live streaming the red carpet of the U.S premiere of Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice which will be held in New York City.

The time and dates are noted below with Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot, Jesse Eisenberg, Amy Adams, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter and Zack Snyder all in attendance.

March 20th and the schedule is as follows:

  • 4:30 pm EDT / 1:30 pm PDT – Red Carpet Begins
  • 7:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm PDT – Red Carpet End 

Keep this link and at the above times you will be able to watch it below.

Damian Fasciani

Proud owner and Managing Director of leading fan sites, DC Comics News and Dark Knight News. Our staff make us truely great! A technologist at heart who works out every day, has a huge amount of Spotify playlists, loves Aussie Rules Football, and have a lot of Batman shirts! Yes, I love the Batman and Green Arrow. My Children are my world! Love them with everything I have!