Just Announced: Dark Nights: Death Metal Official Soundtrack Release Party

by Steve J Ray
0 comment

Fans in and around Los Angeles can head on over to Brain Dead Studios on Tuesday, July 13th for a special screening of the full Sonic Metalverse series, and join in a conversation with executive producer Tyler Bates & Andy Biersack, and a live performance from Starcrawler! Here comes the Dark Nights: Death Metal Release Party!

RSVP now to reserve your place.

Release Party Announced


From DC and Loma Vista Recordings comes the Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack, executive produced by Tyler Bates; companion piece to the best-selling comics and graphic novels by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo.

The soundtrack is available to stream now on digital download and pre-order on CD and 2xLP—with exclusive Superman, Wonder Woman, and Batman vinyl variant covers, limited edition character trading cards, and more!

1. Mastodon “Forged by Neron”
2. Chelsea Wolfe “Diana”
3. HEALTH, Tyler Bates “ANTI-LIFE (feat. Chino Moreno)”
4. Maria Brink, Tyler Bates “Meet Me In Fire (feat. Andy Biersack)”
5. Grey Daze “Anything, Anything”
6. Rise Against “Broken Dreams, Inc.”
7. Manchester Orchestra “Never Ending”
8. Denzel Curry, PlayThatBoiZay “Bad Luck”
9. Carach Angren “Skull With a Forked Tongue”
10. Starcrawler “Good Time Girl”
11. GUNSHIP, Tyler Bates “Berserker (feat. Dave Lombardo)”
12. Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates, Gil Sharone “Now You’ve Really Done It”
13. Show Me The Body “Stone Cold Earth”
14. IDLES “Sodium”
15. Soccer Mommy “Kissing in the Rain”

Images, Music and Video Content Courtesy of Warner Bros., DC Entertainment and Loma Vista Recordings

You may also like