Bits of New Footage in ‘Suicide Squad’ Music Video

by Nat Brehmer
0 comment

Earlier in the week, Warner Bros released the twenty one pilots song “Heathens,” from the soundtrack for the upcoming Suicide Squad feature film. Now, another video has made its debut online.

“Sucker for Pain” is the name of the new song by Lil Wayne, Whiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic & Ty Dolla $ign featuring X Ambassadors. It may sound like too many tastes to come together for a single song, but we’ll let you be the judge. If it worked for Wes Craven’s Shocker, it can work here.

Written and directed by David Ayer, based on the DC Comics characters, Suicide Squad opens August 5th.


You may also like