New Footage Shown in ‘Suicide Squad’ Music Video

by Ryan Lower
0 comment

The hype keeps building.

It’s been a pretty busy week for Warner Bros. and their DC films. With Justice League blowing the roof off of fan sites all over the internet with the set reports, to the constant marketing madness of Suicide Squad with posters and the soundtrack listing. We now have our first music video for that soundtrack, which is set to be released on August 5th, the same day as the movie. Put in your earbuds, throw on a headset or just crank up your speakers and see the music video for “Heathens” by twenty one pilots.

Just as a refresher, here is the track listing for the soundtrack.

1  Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross

2  Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons

3  Heathens by twenty one pilots

4  Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)

5  Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani

6  Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates

7  You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace

8  Without Me by Eminem

9  Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey

10  Medieval Warfare by Grimes

11  Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco

12  Slippin’ Into Darkness by War

13  Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival

14  I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

Suicide Squad hits theaters on August 5th and is directed by David Ayer. The film stars Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Cara Delevingne and Karen Fukuhara.

You may also like