“Young Justice: Music from the DC Comics Animated Television Series”Artwork&Details

by AdamPrince
0 comment

Did you ever like listening to the music you would hear from the Young Justice cartoon show? Well your wish has been granted. Over at the website World’s Finest Online they released news that La-La Land Records is putting out a soundtrack  to the highly missed Young Justice Animated Television Series. Along with this news came a list of the tracks, and their reversible cover artwork.

The World’s Finest has a first look at the package artwork and track listings for the upcoming Young Justice: Music from the DC Comics Animated Television Series compact disc soundtrack release from La-La Land Records. The soundtrack release will feature an assortment of tracks featuring music from the first and second season of the recent and acclaimed DC Comics-inspired Cartoon Network animated series. According to a representative from La-La Land Records, the soundtrack will be available July 16th, 2013 from both the label and across major retail outlets. Young Justice: Music from the DC Comics Animated Television Series features the work of Kristopher Carter, Michael McCuistion & Lolita Ritmanis, collectively known as Dynamic Music Partners. Continue below for the complete track listing, reversible cover artwork and official synopsis, exclusively revealed first at The World’s Finest.

Young Justice: Music from the DC Comics Animated Television Series

Track Listing:
1. Young Justice Main Title§ 0:26
2. Dynamic Duo Ice Freeze* 1:26
3. Star City*** 1:06
4. Central City/Washington, D.C.** 1:14
5. Covert Ops*** 2:07
6. Arrival of the League* 2:15
7. Red Tornado Arrives** 1:01
8. Martian Bio-Ship*** 1:55
9. Aqualad Comes Home** 0:58
10. Mera Attacks*** 2:37
11. M’gann Finds Kid Flash & Artemis* 2:01
12. Psimon Says Forget* 1:14
13. Skateboarding Kid*** 0:38
14. Giant Water Eel Battle** 1:05
15. Team Re-Elects Aqualad*** 1:49
16. Welcome to the Team*** 0:41
17. Morrow Lab Source* 1:38
18. Planetary Destruction*** 1:42
19. Red Tornado Saves the Earth** 1:38
20. Revenge Mode* 1:36
21. Subliminally Sad*** 0:46
22. Artemis/Zatanna Rooftop Chase** 2:35
23. Watchtower Election** 1:05
24. Cheshire Is Back** 2:16
25. Vandal & Klarion Retreat* 3:05
26. Missing Sixteen Hours* 1:28
27. Meet Lobo* 3:44
28. Manta-Flyer*** 0:51
29. Nathaniel Changes*** 1:07
30. Artemis Deep Cover* 1:26
31. Roy’s Desperation*** 2:37
32. Undercover Artemis*** 1:07
33. Mount Justice Destroyed* 2:40
34. The Scarab Connection** 1:41
35. Aqualad Brain Purée* 1:57
36. Mental Maneuvers** 3:22
37. Tick Tock Tick Tock*** 1:09
38. White Limo*** 1:48
39. Arsenal Still Running** 0:44
40. Return to Bialya** 2:40
41. Black Beetle Gets Away*** 1:27
42. Wally’s Sacrifice** 3:13
43. Business as Usual** 1:16
44. Young Justice End Credits§ 0:33

Total Album Time: 73:46

§ composed by Kristopher Carter, Michael McCuistion & Lolita Ritmanis
* composed by Kristopher Carter
** composed by Michael McCuistion
*** composed by Lolita Ritmanis

To know more about this story head over to the source.

Comment down below, DKN Facebook, or on Twitter @DKNewsCom.

Source- World’s Finest Online via World’s Finest Online Facebook page


You may also like