DC Rebirth Creative Teams Revealed

DC Universe Rebirth written by Geoff Johns; art by Gary Frank, Ivan Reis, Phil Jimenz and Ethan Van Sciver.

Batman written by Tom King; art by David Finch and Jordie Bellaire.

Detective Comics written by James Tynion IV; art by Eddy Barrows and Alvaro Martinez.

Nightwing written by Tim Seeley; art by Javi Fernandez and Marcus To.

Batgirl and the Birds of Prey written by Julie Benson & Shawna Benson; art by Claire Roe.

Batgirl written by Hope Larson; art by Rafael Albuquerque.

All-Star Batman written by Scott Snyder; art by John Romita Jr., Jock, Sean Murphy,  Paul Pope, and Tula Lotay.

Action Comics written by Dan Jurgens; art by Patrick Zircher, Tyler Kirkham and Stephen Segovia.

The New Super-Man written by Gene Yang; art Viktor Bogdanovic.

Supergirl written by Steve Orlando; art by Brian Ching and Emanuela Luppacchino.

Trinity  written and drawn by Francis Manapul;  additional art by Clay Mann.

Superwoman written by Phil Jimenez; art Emanuela Luppacchino.

Superman written by Peter Tomasi; art by Doug Mahnke and Patrick Gleason

Wonder Woman written by Greg Rucka; art by Liam Sharp and Nicola Scott.

Justice League written by Bryan Hitch; art by Tony Daniel and Fernando Pasarin.

The Flash written by Joshua Williamson; art by Carmine Di Giandomenico and Neil Googe.

Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps written by Robert Vendetti; art by Ethan Van Sciver and Rafa Sandoval.

Green Lanterns written by Sam Humphries; art by Robson Rocha and Ardian Syaf.

Cyborg written by John Semper; art by Will Conrad and Paul Pelletier.

Aquaman written by Dan Abnett & Brad Walker; art by Jesus Merino and Phil Briones.

Titans written by Dan Abnett; art by Brett Booth.

Harley Quinn  written by Amanda Conner & Jimmy Palmiotti; art by Chad Hardin and John Timms.

Suicide Squad  written by Rob Williams; art by Jim Lee and Phillip Tan.

Green Arrow written by Ben Percy; art by Otto Schmidt and Juan Ferreya

Red Hood and the Outlaws wrtten by Scott Lobdell; art by Dexter Soy.

The Hellblazer written by Simon Oliver; art by Moriart.

Deathstroke written by Christopher Priest; art by Caarlo Pagulayan, Igor Vitorino and Felipe Watanabe.

Batman Beyond written by Dan Jurgens; art by Bernard Chang.

Blue Beetle written by Keith Giffen; art by Scott Kolins.

Teen Titans written by Ben Percy; art by Jonboy Meyers.

Super Sons (no creative team announced)

Justice League of America (no creative team announced)

The Batman creative family assembles at WonderCon.

Images courtesy of DC Entertainment.

Related posts

Review: Detective Comics #1087

Remembering Steve J. Ray

Check Out Sideshow Collectibles New Bane on Throne Deluxe Version